Testimonials

Yolonda Oladapo

September 17, 2018

It’s been a couple years now and wanted to know the status of my injury case. Also can i borrow agsinst my case since Soc. Sec. benefits are pending? Vertigo symptoms are subsiding since April 2018 flare up. Rush hospital is where I am having vestibular therapy, ENT (RUSH AND NORTHWESTERN). Sciatica symptoms come and go. 773-807-7915

Tiffany Morice

September 06, 2018

I went in for a first time consultation and hired him on the spot. He was very detailed and went step by step with me of what the process looked like. He did exactly as he stated he would and he took care of everything as I live out of state. If I had a question, he responded so quickly via email even on weekends. After all said and done, he returned the portion of the retainer that was not used and provided me a copy of all of the billings. I could not have asked for a better attorney nor the outcome. Thank you for the piece of mind and the help along this journey.

Stephani Jeffery

May 12, 2018

Two years ago we came to you a broken family, and you made us whole again! I’m sending you a new client this week. Please continue the fight for justice for families! Thank you!

Matt Anderson

March 23, 2018

I found Mr. Arami, after two and half years of fighting in a divorce, that should have been very simple I first went with some big firm, that should have told me that, the cost would be too much, for them to do, after being honest, with them of my financials, they withdrew, after I was helped by family I found Mr. Arami (He was, a professional competent lawyer, as the case proceeded to the end, I found Kourcsh to be a good person capable of understanding my situation, making me feel as a partner in the case, my case ended in a way, that was best for me, I do thank Kourosh for his professionalism, competance and friendship, highly recommended, to anyone in a situation before mine or the same contact a lawyer that likes his job, and not the money, one that is fair, and empathetic of your situation, call my lawyer and friend Kourosh Araimi,

Matt Anderson
3/22/18

Dawn Sanders

February 03, 2018

Attorney Arami is excellent! I had an out of state child custody case that required immediate and expert counsel. When I called the law firm, Attorney Arami answered and gave me a free and thoughtful consultation over the phone. He gave me a general idea of what to expect. And, the outcome of my case is exactly what Mr. Arami anticipated. There were no surprises. I would highly recommend Mr. Arami’s legal representation for several reasons. He is competent and well- versed in family law. He was responsive and was communicative with me throughout the process. Mr. Arami also made himself available for any additional questions that I had. And, lastly, he was honest as shown by providing me (without me needing to ask) a detailed billing summary of all billable hours at the culmination of my case. I was refunded more than half of my retainer fee for the unused billable hours– which I initially paid in advance. Without a doubt, this spoke to Mr. Arami’s integrity and professionalism. Again, I would highly recommend Arami Law Firm for any child custody representation needs.

Mohammad Ali Sabzwari

December 27, 2017

Mr Arami was hands down one of the best attorneys i worked with. My case was complicated but he worked with me all along to make sure i was comfortable and informed. I appreciated his commitment and dedication to his profession. I couldn’t have asked for a better person to help me out during this difficult time and i would recommend him to anyone that needs a good, competent and amazing attorney.

Giovanni Abad Urquiza

December 18, 2017

Arami was great. Always kept us informed on what was happening and helped us to the fullest. Best attorney hands down.

Mai Haddad

December 11, 2017

I was very happy with the way Mr. Arami handled my case very nice and easy to talk too . I recommend him .If you need a good attorney he’s the one

Oscar Luna

November 21, 2017

Mr. Arami took care of all of my needs. Answered all my questions and gave me the best advice. He is very professional and aggressive at court. I will continue to work with Mr Arami in the future and highly recommend him to anybody who wants there case settled in there favor. I was in a bad situation and dealt with other attorneys and they did very little or nothing at all for me. But Mr. Arami settled my case and I am very pleased with the results. I was referred to him and now I’m passing it forward!

Cynthia Hernandez

September 25, 2017

I would definitely recommend Mr. Arami in all your child case needs. Not only does he provide a superb level of professional service, but he definitely takes takes the time to understand and sympathize with your situation. If it weren’t for him, I don’t know where my daughter and I would be now. Definitely 5+ stars!

Nanjala Shaw-McCain

September 14, 2017

If you are looking for the right attorney for your case, Attorney Arami is your go to!! This wonderful man helped me with my case with my ex husband and I got everything I wanted in the end! Kourosh definitely works for you! Please do not go to any other attorneys. He’s prices are reasonable and he gets the job done. I can jump for joy! Thank you attorney Arami, I appreciate everything you have done for me!

David Limanowski

September 12, 2017

I was referred to Mr. Arami by another lawyer. My case was too complex for most any attorney. With divorce, child custody and real estate issues Mr. Arami’s name consistently came up regarding the complexities of my case. I retained Mr. Arami and he instantly received successes in court heretofore no one could obtain.
Would I recommend his expertise? Of course. One would be ill advised to not utilize his trial talents. There are a lot of lawyers out there that purely cause confusion for their own gain. Mr. Arami is compassionate about his clients and his trial talents are second to none. I will use his gift, his talents on any further issues that may arise in my life.

Valentin Dumitru

August 24, 2017

Mr. Arami Is one of the best lawyers in Chicago has helped my friend and I in divorce cases, I give Mr. Arami 10 stars!!!!
Thank you for your help Mr. Arami.

Valentin Dumitru.

Eric Ziko

August 22, 2017

He is the best child custody lawyer in the world I had The. toughest case and mr arami just did not won the case but he got money from the other party for me to pay my attorney fees so my opinion he’s the best lawyer out there mr arami knows what he’s is doing when it comes to the law thanks mr arami for everything Job well done

Nicholas Burke

August 21, 2017

Mr. Arami helped me handle my allocation of parental responsibilities and child support case. Being young and having no experience it was a very scary and troubling time but Kourosh was definitely the man for the job. Through this he kept everything very professional and was always able to follow through on what he said. He was affordable and with him we were able to come to a quick and fair solution. I would highly recommend him to any father who is going through a court battle

Diana Castaneda

August 16, 2017

Mr Kourosh Arami was genuinely representing me & had my best interest throughout my 15 month divorce that was dragged to trail by the X. All questions answered, all concerns addressed. Although a long process, I knew I was being represented well and would come out on top! Thanks Kourosh.

Eric Glenn

July 07, 2017

Attorney Arami is the consummate professional . He is knowledgeable, skilled, and wise at at his craft. He guided me throughout my divorce. If you are hesitant about retaining an attorney I would strongly urge you to please call Kourosh Arami. You will not regret your decision. Thank you Attorney Arami for you service and guidance.

Betty Mays

June 02, 2017

Mr. Arami helped me better understand my complicated child custody case. He referred me to probate court to have a better chance of becoming legal guardian to my grandson. I recommend Mr. Arami very highly.

Cynthia Perez

April 21, 2017

Mr. Arami is an excellent choice!
Very knowledgeable and understanding.
Happy with the results to our case. Thank you, Mr. Arami!

Carmela

April 18, 2017

Mr. Arami helped me through a very difficult divorce. I went through a few lawyers before finding him and he was by far the most compassionate, understanding, and professional attorney I ever came across. Mr. Arami is thorough, on point, and fair. I wish I had found him at the start of my divorce proceedings. I’m certain things would have gone more smoothly and would have ended much sooner. I’m writing this review in hopes to help others. It’s not easy to find an attorney you can trust.
Thank you, Kourosh!

Daniel Johnson

April 04, 2017

I utilized Mr. Arami’s services for both my divorce and a subsequent petition for increased child support motion filed by my ex-wife. Mr. Arami completely explained to me the legal options I was facing and did his due diligence in uncovering discrepancies in my ex-wife’s claims. During the divorce portion he revealed a job settlement that my ex-wife received that I was entitled to that saved me thousands in dollars in maintenance fees.

During the child support increase petition filed by my ex-wife he was able to utilize my leverage from the divorce decree to protect my interest. Needless to say, thanks to Mr. Arami I have been relieved of much stress in dealing with this process.

I highly recommend his services!!!

Joe Molina

March 24, 2017

I am strongly pleased into recommending anyone that is looking for an attorney for all child custody issues to use Arami Law office into representing you. His professionalism as a lawyer who really knows the law. He worked for me very rapidly into getting all my child custody issues resolved as soon as possible when I was hopeless. Don’t look else where…..call him right now!

Lizet Espinoza

March 19, 2017

****Awsome awsome awsoooome****
Im very pleased that he was my lawyer… Polite, understanding, effective, reasonable, and assertive…
I highly recommend his services to any one in need…

Anthony Ramos

March 08, 2017

Exceptional service! Mr. Arami was very knowledgeable are very patient in explaining my options, which I found to be very reassuring in my difficult time. He was always available by phone and always willing to spend time in discussion, which again I found to be reassuring. The legal part of this divorce was a very painless process all in thanks to Mr.Arami. I would strongly recommend MR. Arami to anyone that I knew was going through a divorse.

David limanowski

January 31, 2017

I was referred to Mr. Arami by another lawyer. My case was too complex for most any attorney. With divorce, child custody and real estate issues Me.Arami’s name consistently came up regarding the complexities of my case. I retained Mr. Arami and he instantly received successes in court heretofore no one could obtain.
Would I recommend his expertise? Of course. One would be ill advised to not utilize his trial talents. There are a lot of lawyers out there that purely cause confusion for their own gain. Mr. Arami about is compassionate about his clients and his trial talents are second to none. I will use his gift, his talents on any further issues that may arise in my life.

Jennifer Price

January 05, 2017

I truly APPRECIATE this attorney. He is AMAZINGLY AMAZING!!!! He’s very ATTENTIVE and a GO GETTER!!! No regrets here. Very satisfied!!!! I truly recommend!!!!

Chelsea Doty

January 01, 2017

Kourosh Arami was a God send. Not knowing very much regarding divorce law, I went in laying that out and trusted that he would guide me through it honestly. Mr. Arami exceeded every expectation I had. He was kind, understanding and very patient. He took the time to explain every part of this journey with me. There was not a moment he wasn’t available or a moment where I doubted that our outcome wouldn’t be exactly what he had outlined. He fought hard for me and I felt safe knowing that he was the person in charge of my case. Aside from just being absolutely professional, punctual, and on top of every piece of paperwork; he also made me laugh when I felt Iike dying and always made me smile with relief whenever I left his office or ended a call. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone needing an attorney. Thank you Kourosh, I’m eternally thankful!

Erma Voss

December 08, 2016

Arami is amazing. He walked my husband through the process with ease. He is a joy to work with. I recommend him to everyone who needs an Attorney.

Antonio Carreto

December 02, 2016

I still remember the day I received the letter informing me that I had to appear in court, because my son’s mother was moving to Japan and taking my son. I called nearly every lawyer in Chicago. They all demanded so much and cared very little. I could tell this was just another job to them. When I called Kourosh, he approached my situation with compassion and actually listened. With Kourosh on my side, I was able to gain so much out of the situation that I was in. He stood by me and worked with me, never giving up. He fought my case as if it were his own fight and I appreciate him for that. He always brings a level of professionalism to everything he does, but will remain compassionate to you and your needs. Never did he allow me to get walked over or pushed around in court and was always fast to respond to the opposition’s lies and slander. Thank you Kourosh for all you have done for me and my son.

Dhishna Chaudhary

December 01, 2016

Mr. Arami was was very helpful, listened well and was available at all times (even during holiday hours). We appreciated his advice and would definitely approach him for any family law matters in the future.

Raquel Tellez

July 05, 2016

Awesome, awesome, very professional and gives you answers on how it is. He took care of my custody and support case. He knows every outcome. Doesn’t matter what time it is he will get back to you with text email or voice-mail if busy. Most importantly you will go through your case in peace with no stress and no worries. I highly recommend Mr. Koroush Arami. Thanks for everything. I recommended him to several coworkers and they have the same review. They all wonder where and how I found him. I googled, spent almost 10 hours going through a lot of lawyers and his reviews where all great and on top most reviews said very professional and aggressive. Never changing him. Thanks again. Sorry for taking long on writing my review.

T. Fey

July 01, 2016

Went to see him over a custody. Gave me great advice and really listened to my needs. In the end I did not follow through because we came to agreement outside of court. Still he was there for me whenever needed. Thank you.

Tony Smith

June 02, 2016

The best lawyers that I hired to work for my custody case. Very honest, professional in his work. Always looking for what’s best for the child. I recommended him to anyone that’s going through a custody battle. Always one phone call away or email. I called him so many times after my case was over for advice and he never charged me one cent. I even recommended him to family and friends. He was there right next to me from the start to the end. Thanks for everything you did for me and my family.

Steve J.

January 19, 2016

Kourosh helped me in two cases. One in gaining custody; another in gaining child support. He keeps you very informed of the process, and is on top of things. Always gets back to you when he says and was a pleasure to work with. Will definitely use him again if I need to.

Smita Agrawal

December 17, 2015

Attorney Arami is professional, objective and gives sound advice. He is a good listener and can persuasively present his Client’s position. I highly recommend him.

Deb Panos

November 13, 2015

Kourosh is a competent and thorough attorney. I would highly recommend him.

Dexter Beverly

October 21, 2015

Very professional and did everything as promised.

Liz and Tony Lopez

October 01, 2015

The best lawyers that I hired to work for my custody case. Very honest, professional in his work. Always looking for what’s best for the child. I recommended him to anyone that’s going through a custody battle. Always one phone call away or email. I called him so many times after my case was over for advise and never charged me one cent. I even recommended him to family and friends. He was there right next tome from the start to the end. Thanks for everything you did for me and my family.

Michelle Sepe

September 01, 2015

From beginning to end, Mr. Kourosh Arami handled our custody case with compassion and professionalism. He is exceedingly knowledgeable and went above and beyond every step of the way to ensure us the best possible outcome. We have the utmost respect for him, and will continue to recommend him to our friends and family. Mark one in the WIN column for our family and Arami Law!

Susan Coleman

June 01, 2015

Koroush is an excellent attorney who gives outstanding counsel on family law matters. Very knowledgeable and detail focused. I strongly recommend him.

Roy

May 21, 2015

Mr ARAMI , was very professional as well as comprehensive in the job he did on my case. I highly recommend mr. Kourosh arami to everyone who my need him area of expertise, you’ll be glad you chose him.

Jose Villegas

April 01, 2015

My name is Jose and I have a 9 year old son which is currently living with me. Although that was not always the case. He was taken from me by his mother. My son lived with myself and my parents for the first 2 years of his life without help from his mother. One day she decided to be in his life and become responsible and while I was at work she decided to take him from me. For a while I was not able to locate them. Finally my family suggested to hire an attorney. So I went on the journey of finding one that I liked. The first one that I went to was the one that you hear about fathers’ rights and things like that. Honestly, they offered absolutely no compassion or even some kind of hope. The only thing that I left with was a quote. Finally my parents heard about Kourosh through the radio. So we decided to set up an appointment to speak with him. Instantly I noticed the difference in tone compared with the first guys I spoke to. He attentively listened to my story and actually showed compassion. He also allowed me to have some kind of hope that one day I would be able to see my son. He took on the case and decided to find this cold-hearted woman. Kourosh suggested to hire a private investigator. We finally found my son’s mom and served her. We went to court and from day one the judge was ready to have my son come home where he belonged. Unfortunately that woman had a different plan. She came in with the best performance that I had ever seen in my life. Teary-eyed she had the nerve to go in that courtroom and accuse me of sexually abusing my son. Of course the judge bit in to the Oscar winning performance. This is when the actual real fighting began. For some reason after that performance the judge didn’t want to see the facts. We fought and fought without any sense of hope that my son would return. I went to 2 psychologists, took several tests and nothing came back. Even then the judge didn’t want to believe that she of might of been lying. While this was going on I had to visit my son at a supervised facility for only 2 hours. I felt like a criminal, I had lost all my integrity and dignity. I also started losing my hope. I honestly just wanted the case to end and settle for anything that they would throw at us. Anything could have been better than in the situation that I was in. Kourosh never let me quit, never wanted to settle for anything. He wanted my son back with me. I know that he believed that I was not what that woman said I was. So did everyone else except for that damn judge. I’m getting frustrated just writing about this. Kourosh told me not to quit, he told me not to give up on my son. So we kept fighting, finally we were appointed to a different judge. She saw right through her lies. Finally after 2 years and many tears later the verdict was given. I was finally awarded my son back. He is currently living with me. We both and my family couldn’t be happier. My son is currently in gifted classes at school while at his mother’s he was having a hard time at school and was behind. All I could say is thank you to Kourosh for the happiness and thank you for helping in my most important fight of my life. You don’t believe me? I have the pictures to prove it. I see this kind man not only as a lawyer but as a friend. We still keep in contact. I would recommend this great man to whoever asks. I can’t thank him enough. Now I also have a 1 year old daughter and a great wife. I can finally work on my family and my future. As well as my son’s future. Again, thank you Kourosh.

Jamie E.

December 01, 2013

I hired Mr. Arami in 2012 for my custody case and enjoyed working with him. He was amazing and worked very hard on getting my case finalized and closed in less than 2 months. He was amazing and did not overcharge like previous attorneys I had consultations with. I liked the fact that he was very honest and upfront. He has always made himself available 24/7 no matter the time. I had the comfort knowing my retainer money was not used on “hidden fees”, he devoted his time to my case. I have contacted him after my case was closed numerous times regarding issues that have arose with my child’s father and Mr. Arami still made himself available. I’ve heard about attorneys filing motion after motion just for the money, but Mr. Arami has always been professional and honest. If he felt it wasn’t worth a fight or worth wasting a judges time over, he would be upfront about that. I recently needed to file a motion with Mr. Arami and he again has devoted his time in my case just as he did previously. I have sent 3 people to Mr. Arami and they too spoke very highly of him and the job well done. I highly recommend him!!

Christian Fitzpatrick

October 11, 2012

I hired Kourosh Arami regarding a child custody case. With no reservations and the utmost sincerity I will tell you that Arami law will work harder and smarter with more care and concern for your child and what’s best for your child than any other attorney I could’ve possibly imagined. Arami law will never fully understand how grateful I am.

Jamie Ebler

October 01, 2012

I’m delighted with the service and integrity of Arami Law Office. There is no need to spend enormous sums of money for downright high-priced attorneys, which lead to the same final result of getting through a Custody/Child Support case. Most importantly, Mr. Arami knows the law and works with the judge to get the job done at a reasonable charge. Mr. Arami allows you to make the decisions and executes with timely legal advice. I would be honored to have Mr. Arami represent me and have already given his number to several people. Thanks again Mr. Arami for your expertise from my family and me!

Fredy Tapia

September 12, 2012

I was fortunate enough to be referred to and hire Kourosh as my lawyer. He has absolutely mastered and created a niche for himself in family law. Kourosh explains with patience the intricacies of the court system to you in laymen terms. He is very attentive, keeps you updated on the status of your case and is extremely professional. For this I will always refer Kourosh to anyone needing a lawyer in family law.

Jose Villegas

September 11, 2012

My name is Jose Villegas and I have a son who is now 6 years old. About 3 years ago he was taken away from his home by his mother. I wasn’t able to see him, and she wouldn’t tell me where he was staying. Immediately my family and I decided to see an attorney. We had seen many throughout the Chicagoland area. Then we came across Kourosh Arami which we heard about through the radio. From the beginning I could tell he was more than just another attorney. He showed compassion as well as attentiveness, nothing like we received from any other attorney. From that moment my family and I knew that Kourosh Arami was the perfect attorney for our case. With his help we located my son’s mother and within a few days she was served for court. Our first day of court she came into court in tears accusing me of sexual deviancy towards my son. This allowed her to keep my son. I was only allowed to see my son three times a week for 2 hours in a supervised facility. Throughout these accusations attorney Arami fought for me endlessly. After a year I started losing faith that my son was ever coming home, and I was willing to settle for anything my son’s mother would throw at me, but my attorney never gave up on my son even when I was willing to. He fought for us until the end. He always knew that I was innocent. He took my case personally, as if my son was his own family. He never stopped fighting for peace and justice for my son, my family, and me. Kourosh Arami always held hope and never stopped working for me. He was persistent and his hard work allowed me to take my son home. My son is currently living with me and enjoying every minute of it. I would like to thank Kourosh Arami for helping me get my son back. Forever I will always remember him. I consider him family. I have never met anyone as kind and dedicated to his work. I’m happy to have my son living at my home again, and I can see it in his smile everyday that he is happy to be here too.